Board of Trustees

Alice Peck Day Memorial Hospital relies on the support and skills of our board of trustees to ensure the smooth running of the hospital. We are grateful to these dedicated individuals who give of their time and talents to serve our community.


  • Greg W. Lange, MS, Chair
  • Marisa D. Devlin, Vice Chair
  • Clayton R. Adams, MBA, Treasurer
  • Jennifer S. Schiffman, MPH, Secretary


  • Jenny H. Barba, MBA, MHSA
  • George T. Blike, MD
  • Gerard Duprat, Jr., MD, FRCPC
  • Kyle D. Fisher, MBA
  • Patrick F. Jordan III, MBA
  • H. Sloane Mayor, AIA, NCARB
  • Cybele M. Merrick, MA, MS
  • Tina E. Naimie, CPA, MHCDS
  • Scott W. Rodi, MD
  • Charles J. Wheelan, PhD

Trustees Ex-officio

  • Susan E. Mooney, MD, MS, FACOG, President & CEO
  • Phill Collins, MD, President, Medical Staff
  • Michael T. Lynch, MD, MBA, CMO
  • Sara L. Kobylenski, MSW, Lifecare Board Chair
  • Mary M. Oseid, CPA, MHCDS, Dartmouth Health CEO Designee